Help me share more love & ignite more desire!

130 EPISODES

How about meeting me weekly – or as often as you need – for an infusion of love, light, laughter, straight talk, inspiration, candid conversation and a different perspective on just about everything?!

As a life-long witness to not just the mediocrity of traditional relationships and overall lack of passion and enthusiasm for living in general, but the chronic breakdown of it all, I’ve been on a quest to get down & dirty to the root of the  issues and what drives the majority of this. What an epic journey!

In a world filled with never-ending mixed messages, confusion, conflict and daily turmoil, it’s a wonder anyone really feels like they’re getting their emotional, spiritual, physical and sexual needs and desires fulfilled.  Welcome to the party known as Rendezvous with Rhonda! You could also call it, a Rendezvous with radical & revolutionary LOVE, with a healthy dose of down & dirty for good measure.

LISTEN LIVE ON WEDNESDAY'S @ 1 P.M. EST | 12 P.M. CST | 11 A.M. MST | 10 A.M. PST

>>>>>> LISTEN HERE <<<<<<

CHECK OUT FUTURE SHOW TOPICS

>>>>>> HERE <<<<<<

CHECK OUT THE PODCAST LIBRARY

>>>>>> BROWSE HERE <<<<<<

recenT SHOW

Here's Something For You, Sugar!

By receiving this gift, you will be joining my email list and will receive periodic updates/news/invitations. You may remove yourself at any time. 

Connect, Like & Share!

Rhonda Burns

Dallas, TX based ~

Globally focused

rhonda@rhonda-burns.com

Contact Rhonda

Rhonda Burns, LLC 2015 -2020 ~ All Rights Reserved. ~ PRIVACY POLICY